a sort of lifeline

a sort of lifeline

having a rare disease can be very depressing but its really good to know that you are not alone with your battles. there will be people who would be more than willing to help you out. people who suffered the same fate and can definitely understand you and would know the right things to say to soothe you or just be a friend.. I actually did not stumble upon this site mindlessly. my eldest sister sort of pushed me to sign up. she’s on the other side of the world by the way, so the pushing was done verbally in facetime. and I would like to thank her forinsisting on this because this is one of the best things that has happened in a long while.initially I was skeptical because the first time I opened the site alli have read are seizures occurring after the operation and I became afraid. now iam active in posting discussions and sharing my experiences with my fellow survivors. that’s it for now. I will try to update you with my ctivities as I have planned a lot.

Leave a Reply

