Why?

why am I starting a blog? well, plainly because Igot nothing else to do. im done bawling and ranting and I think its time to move on and move forward. its been almost 5 months anyway. eversince that unfateful day in October I haven’t regained my old self. and what would I write about? oh well I don’t know, I would write what I want this is my blog anyway. I could write anything I want. and I don’t care if you like it or not. there is nothing I care about any more nowadays. except for my family and my spiritual;ity.. i would like to share to you my story in bits and pieces the way i know how to tell it. so bear with me.

my story is no fairy tale but of course i still want a happy ending the a happy ever after kind. im a long way from there that’s why im taking baby steps. thus my tag line.

Leave a Reply

